{Lucy} is her name

{Lucy} is her name

This GORGEOUS hat is available for purchasing in my store. Just click the image and it will take you directly to my store listing. It’s very soft and sure to look stunning on your new little blessing. Maybe for her newborn images? Or just something beautiful for your little one. I know when my daughter was this tiny, I always wanted gorgeous hats and headbands for her. :)It would also make a gorgeous addition to any photographers prop stash!

Want it in spring colors? Let me know! You can also find me via Facebook and purchase it there. [I’d send an invoice] http://www.facebook.com/AStitchInGrace

Leave a Reply

