Are you interested? (giveaway)

Do you own a small business? Run an active blog, sell products, etc? Want more exposure? Want more fans/followers? Not only would it bring lots of exposure and business to you, you also have the opportunity to bless someone else – even more so with Christmas coming up!
Sponsor my giveaway! This is my second giveaway and I’m hoping to make it a big one!

I’m hosting it here on my blog and it will run for a week, starting on the 29th of Nov.
If you’re on facebook, you can join my group and get more info on it or you can comment or send me an email ( astitchingrace@yahoo.com ) and I’ll send you the information.

The link to join my group on facebook is:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/astitchingrace/

And my business page is:
http://www.facebook.com/AStitchInGrace

Email:
astitchingrace@yahoo.com

2 thoughts on “Are you interested? (giveaway)

Leave a Reply

